Special Olympics British Columbia British Columbia

Executive Council

BC LETR Provincial Director

Rick Lucy
Retired Deputy Chief Constable, Abbotsford Police Department
Phone: 604.864.4725
E-mail: rlucy111@gmail.com

Read more about Rick
 

BC LETR Executive

Lyle Beaudoin
Deputy Chief Constable, Delta Police Department
Email: lbeaudoin@deltapolice.ca

Warren Brown
Superintendent, Prince George RCMP Detachment
250.561.3301
Email: Warren.Brown@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Joanne Wild
Inspector, Vancouver Police Department
Email: joanne.wild@vpd.ca

Barry Kross
Deputy Chief Officer, Metro Vancouver Transit Police
Email: Barry.Kross@transitpolice.bc.ca

Del Manak
Deputy Chief Constable, Victoria Police Department
Email: del.manak@vicpd.ca