Special Olympics British Columbia British Columbia

Contact

Special Olympics BC Provincial Office

Email info@specialolympics.bc.ca

Office 604-737-3078
Fax 604-737-3080
Toll free 1-888-854-2276

3701 Hastings St., Unit 210
Burnaby, BC V5C 2H6
Canada

 

Join our Facebook group Follow us on Twitter!



Contact Local Programs

Special Olympics BC Staff

Dan Howe, President & CEO
dhowe@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3079

Christina Hadley, Vice President, Fund Development & Communications
chadley@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3073

Lois McNary, Vice President, Sport
lmcnary@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3117
 

Finance & Administration

Josh Pasnak, Manager, Finance & Administration
jpasnak@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3180

Lauren Openshaw, Office Administrator
lopenshaw@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3078


Programs & Competitions

Leslie Thornley, Manager, Sport 
lthornley@specialolympics.bc.ca
250-317-1272

Ashten Black, Health & Sport Science Coordinator
ablack@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3081

Helen Cheung, Performance Program Coordinator
hcheung@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3055

James MarchandSport & Competition Coordinator
jmarchand@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-616-1342

Fund Development & Communications

Megan Pollock (Grittani-Livingston), Manager, Communications
megan@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3077

Charlotte Taylor, Manager, Fund Development & LETR Liaison
ctaylor@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3056

Meg IshidaFundraising Coordinator 
mishida@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-314-4535

Michael Obendoerfer, Communications Coordinator
michaelo@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3131

Caitlin Woods-RoteringFundraising & Communications Coordinator 
caitlin@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3042


Region 6 Manager (Vancouver Island)

Michelle Cruickshank, Manager, Community Development (Nanaimo)
mcruickshank@specialolympics.bc.ca
250-208-5402

Region 1 Coordinator (Kootenays)

Melainie Hatt, Community Development Coordinator (Jaffray)
mhatt@specialolympics.bc.ca
250-919-0757

Region 2 Coordinator (Okanagan)

Morgan Parker, Community Development Coordinator 
mparker@specialolympics.bc.ca
778-581-0511

Region 3, 4, & 5 Coordinator (Lower Mainland)

Chelsea Rogers, Community Development Coordinator (Burnaby)
crogers@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-802-4226

Region 7 & 8 Coordinator (North & Central Interior)

Charlene Flood, Community Development Coordinator (Prince George)
cflood@specialolympics.bc.ca
250-570-1455

To find the Special Olympics BC Local nearest you, please check our community programs list.