Special Olympics British Columbia British Columbia

Contact

Special Olympics BC Provincial Office

Email info@specialolympics.bc.ca

Office 604-737-3078
Fax 604-737-3080
Toll free 1-888-854-2276

3701 Hastings St., Unit 210
Burnaby, BC V5C 2H6
 

Join our Facebook group Follow us on Twitter!



Contact Local Programs

Special Olympics BC Staff

Dan Howe, President & CEO
dhowe@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3079

Christina Hadley, Vice President, Fund Development & Communications
chadley@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3073

Lois McNary, Vice President, Sport
lmcnary@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3117
 

Finance & Administration

Josh Pasnak, Manager, Finance & Administration
jpasnak@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3180

Lauren Openshaw, Office Administrator
lopenshaw@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3078


Programs & Competitions

Shawn Fevens, Manager, Sport
sfevens@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3055

Leslie Thornley, Manager, Sport 
lthornley@specialolympics.bc.ca
250-317-1272

James Marchand, Sport Coordinator – Performance
jmarchand@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-616-1342

Ashten Staffen, Coordinator – Health & Sport Science
astaffen@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3081
 

Fund Development & Communications

Megan Pollock (Grittani-Livingston), Manager, Communications
megan@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3077

Charlotte Taylor, Manager, Fund Development & LETR Liaison
ctaylor@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3056

Meg IshidaFundraising Coordinator 
mishida@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-314-4535

Michael Obendoerfer, Communications Coordinator
michaelo@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3131

Caitlin Woods-RoteringFundraising & Communications Coordinator 
caitlin@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-737-3042


Region 2 Manager (Okanagan)

Reanne Amadio (Holden), Manager, Community Development (Kelowna)
ramadio@specialolympics.bc.ca
778-581-0511


Region 3, 4 & 5 Manager (Lower Mainland)

Sarah Wall, Manager, Community Development (Burnaby)
swall@specialolympics.bc.ca
604-802-4226 


Region 6 Manager (Vancouver Island)

Michelle Cruickshank, Manager, Community Development (Nanaimo)
mcruickshank@specialolympics.bc.ca
250-208-5402
 

Region 7 & 8 Coordinator (North and Central Interior)

Lori Cruddas, Community Development Coordinator (Prince George)
lcruddas@specialolympics.bc.ca
250-570-1455

 

To find the Special Olympics BC Local nearest you, please check our community programs list.